“Proceed with Caution” solo exhibition **coming soon***

24 06 2013

72 dpi

For my first solo exhibition, “Proceed with Caution”, I left nothing behind. The body of work that will be on display, is a creative mix of what i’m about. Bright colors, Marine Life and my favorite childhood Nightmare Creatures. I paint these images using various styles, color combos, balance and lighting. My styles range from Urban Abstract, Surrealism and Photo-realism. I use a wide range of mediums to execute each piece such as Aerosols, Acrylic, and more. I find my inspiriation through life in our oceans, natural colors, lighting, and what I see in my dreams. Constantly creating between reality and imagination. Ive dedicated the last six months prepping for this event. I put in countless hours and energy into each and every piece. Art to me, keeps the mind and spirit alive. I live for this shit…

Check out the “Proceed with Caution” trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IrvbZS4jxwY

http://www.visualartsupply.com/

DCIM100GOPRO DCIM100GOPRO

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

